Members

 

MITnews_RettSyndrome_JustinKnightMriganka Sur

Paul E. and Lilah Newton Professor of Neuroscience
Director, Simons Center for the Social Brain
msur@mit.edu

5Jeremy Petravicz

Research Scientist
PhD, Neurobiology
jpetra1@mit.edu

_DSC8446-2Jitendra Sharma

Research Scientist
PhD, Biomedical Engineering
jeetu@mit.edu

_DSC8250-2Hiroki Sugihara

Research Scientist
PhD, Visual Neuroscience
sugihara@mit.edu

Elie Adam

Postdoctoral Fellow
PhD, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
eadam@mit.edu

6

Vincent Breton-Provencher

Postdoctoral Fellow
PhD, Neurobiology
vbp@mit.edu

 _DSC0951-2 Chloé Delepine

Postdoctoral Fellow
PhD, Neuroscience
delepine@mit.edu

_DSC8464-2Ming Hu

Postdoctoral Associate
PhD, Systems Neuroscience
ming_hu@mit.edu

_DSC8480-2

Rafiq Huda

Postdoctoral Fellow
PhD, Neuroscience
huda@mit.edu

_DSC8206-2Jacque Ip

Postdoctoral Fellow
PhD, Neuroscience
jqeip@mit.edu

_DSC8455-2Keji Li

Postdoctoral Fellow
PhD, Psychology
kejili@mit.edu

Marvin Nayan

Postdoctoral Fellow
PhD
nayan@mit.edu

Grayson Sipe

Postdoctoral Fellow
PhD, Neurobiology & Anatomy
gsipe@mit.edu

murat-cMurat Yildirim

Postdoctoral Fellow
PhD, Mechanical Engineering
muraty@mit.edu

Karen Guadalupe Cruz

Graduate Student, BCS
kgcruz@mit.edu 

_DSC8225-2

Liadan Gunter

Technical Assistant
BA
liadang@mit.edu

Vincent Pham

Technical Assistant
vincentp@mit.edu

A. SokhinaAlexandra Sokhina

Administrative Assistant
asokhina@mit.edu

Eleana Ricci

Program Administrator, SCSB
ericci@mit.edu